Send this page to a friend!

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thank You! Your email was sent.

There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

  • Elizabeth Alda O'Heaney Elizabeth Alda O'Heaney, Board Secretary and Member since 2007, Special Educator and Learning Disability advocate
  • Jim Balfanz Jim Balfanz, Member since 2014, President, City Year
  • Francois Barbier Francois Barbier, Member since 2016, Ashoka Network, Business Consultant, Former President, Kraft Foods, European Biscuit Division
  • Ross Buffington Ross Buffington, Member from 2007-2009 and 2016-present, Chief of Staff, ArcTouch
  • Shari Crotty Shari Crotty, Member from 2017-Present, University of Notre Dame DeBartolo Performing Arts Advisory Council, Cure Alzheimer's Fund Advisory Council and LD advocate.
  • David Flink David Flink, Founder and Member since 2006, CHIEF EMPOWERMENT OFFICER, and author of "Thinking Differently"
  • Laura Giadorou-Koch Laura Giadorou-Koch, J.D. and L.L.M., Member since 2016, CEO of Dolium Wines
  • Alan Harlam Alan Harlam, Board Chair and Member since 2016, Director of Innovation & Social Entrepreneurship, Swearer Center for Public Service, Brown University
  • Marc Hoffman Marc Hoffman, Member since 2007, Founder and President, Hoffman Educational Group, LLC and Early Care & Education
  • LeDerick R. Horne LeDerick R. Horne, Board Treasurer and Member since 2006, Advocate for People with Disabilities, Poet and Director of Horne and Associates, LLC.
  • Vanessa Kirsch Vanessa Kirsch, Member since 2013, Founder and Managing Director, New Profit, Inc.
  • Adam Koplewicz Adam Koplewicz, Member since 2010, Vice President New Development
  • Peggy Ogden Peggy Ogden, Member since 2007, Learning Disability advocate and retired personnel director

All Governing Board members at Eye to Eye are volunteer, independent directors with the exception of David Flink, Founder and Chief Empowerment Officer, who is both a governing board officer and serves as the paid executive of the organization.

Back to TopBack to Top


Back to TopBack to Top

Back to TopBack to Top